Meet the Team

Meet the lovely folks who work for Code Club UK.

Code Club UK

Maria Quevedo: Director Code Club UK
Sarah Sheerman-Chase: Participation Manager
Dave Hazeldean: Community Support Coordinator

Liz Smart (interim): Northern Ireland Coordinator northernireland@codeclub.org.uk
Lorna Gibson: Scotland Coordinator scotland@codeclub.org.uk
Adam Williams: Wales Coordinator wales@codeclub.org.uk
Liz Smart: North West Coordinator northwest@codeclub.org.uk
Anna Pearson: Yorkshire & North East Coordinator yhne@codeclub.org.uk
Tim Wilson: West Midlands Coordinator westmidlands@codeclub.org.uk
Katharine Childs: East Midlands Coordinator eastmidlands@codeclub.org.uk
Tim Wilson (interim cover for Dan Elwick): London & East of England Coordinator london@codeclub.org.uk
Caroline Vaan-Canning: South West Coordinator southwest@codeclub.org.uk
Dan Powell: South East Coordinator southeast@codeclub.org.uk

Code Club is part of the Raspberry Pi Foundation. Meet the whole team and find out more about us over at raspberrypi.org, including details of our Board of Trustees.

Looking for Code Club outside the UK? Head over to codeclubworld.org.

Aboutus

About

Learn about our mission to put a Code Club in every community in the world.

About

Jobs

Work with us

Wanna join the gang? Find out whether we have any spaces in our team.

Jobs

Card_faq

Frequently asked questions

Got questions? Check out the answers in our FAQs.

FAQs